Contact Us

Any questions can be directed to Katie Ferren, the Leadership Seminar Chair (LSC) for the 2018 seminar.

2018 Seminar Directors

LSC– Katie Ferren
Facilitators– Caroline Managan and Jerrod Amstutz
Operations– Cassie Kurtz
Public Relations– Abigail Sullivan and Matt Lambdin
Health and Safety– Amy Crittenden
Programming– TJ Schemmel
Recruitment– Melissa Rotblatt
Fundraising– Cory Dippold
Data Management– TJ Schemmel and Chris Madaras
Community Service– Nick Dominque and Ashley Shelton